Old China: 3D Modeling Of Traditional Wood House Construction

I don’t think I’m going to use this information in my fiction project, but I still find this information incredibly interesting. Look at how complex those joints are! Nice dramatic music while you watch, too.

See my last post for an overview into building this same kind of traditional house.

_____

From the Youtube description: I got this video from a Chinese company in Beijing,the music is Kangxi Dynasty

Title: How did a Chinese Traditional house be built (BY 3D max) (YT link) Uploaded by John Alexander.

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

