Old China: Identifying Chinese Vegetables by Perth Diet Clinic

Yes, I am still doing research on the medieval period of China. I’ve studied up on documentaries, housing and mythology so far, not to mention watching a lot of martial arts movies with traditional Chinese backdrops. Now I am turning my attention to raw Chinese foods. I have several videos on gardening Asian vegetables which I will be posting at the day goes on, ‘cuz I hate dropping them all at once. To see previous posts, type in Old China, or other keywords such as documentary or mythology plus the word China or Chinese.

_____

From the Youtube description: San helps you to recognize different chinese vegetables and tells you what they are like and how to cook them. you will learn what to use in stir fries, or salads or mixed dishes. She also suggests seasonings to enhance the flavour.

Title: Chinese Vegetables by San Tran (YT link) Uploaded by Perth Diet Clinic.

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

