Robert Stanley: Archons, Annunaki And False Light Soul Traps

Guest Stanley goes into some very advanced topics here. He always talks a ton in his interviews, but he usually doesn’t get as complicated as he does in this one.

The biggest knot he put in my head is over the identity of Master Archon Demiurge / Saturn / Yahweh being either Enki or Enlil. I thought I had that figured out (Enki), and then Mystery Woman reminded me of Sitchin’s Sumerian hypothesis (Enlil), and now I’m back to wondering if that makes the most sense. I did state this before; maybe they’re both bad guys, and that’s what Stanley alludes to as well. The lesser of two evils is still evil.

Another knot came about over this idea of going into the white light after death. My way of thinking is that evil parasites cannot pretend to be pure and loving deceased relatives or angelic beings. However, and again Mystery Woman has pointed this out to me a few times, there is a growing number of people who theorize that going into the white light might be Icke’s and  Tsarion’s soul trap concept of eternal reincarnation cycles a soul cannot get out of. Other researchers and myself have encountered negative beings coming ‘from’ the white light, while the vast majority of Out Of Body Experiencers report loving relatives or beings coming out to talk to them and usher these people back to their Earthly bodies. This is becoming a toss-up for me, where I can’t make a decision until I get there for myself. At least Stanley gives us a choice; he says don’t go into the white light, but do go into the blue one.

Don’t even get me started on Thoth… That’s the guy that brought knowledge to humanity, allegedly. So, is Thoth really Prometheus or is he Lucifer / The Serpent? Or is he both, becoming good or bad depending on who is telling the story? If we go by the idea that history is written by the winners, and that Satan is the god of this world, then the corrupted Bible states that the Serpent / Lucifer is the bad guy, which is the entity who gave us knowledge. See the dilemma here?

We might have an answer to this mess pretty soon, believe it or not. I do think it is possible that SOMEBODY will be showing up SOON.

_____

From the Youtube description: Mr Robert Stanley is Formerly a corporate journalist for HONDA Research & Development in Torrance, California, Robert is currently employed as a corporate editor for an international factory auditing service based in Hong Kong.

http://www.unicusmagazine.com

Tonights Podcast packs a punch with information, documentation and verification from various sources.

Title: Archons, Anunnaki & The Controller of Everything,False Light Soul Trap,Robert Stanley (YT link) Uploaded by Leak Project.

By raymondtowers Tagged

3 comments on “Robert Stanley: Archons, Annunaki And False Light Soul Traps

  1. YES I LOOKED FOR THE MOST RECENT ARTICLES AND COMMENTS AND I FOUND THIS. I HEARD MR STANLEY ON COAST TO COAST PROGRAM AND WAS ABSOLUTELY ASTONISHED AT HIS KNOWLEDGE OF ALL THIS STRANGE SHIT THATS BEEN GOING ON WITH PEOPLE ON EARTH BY WHAT OR WHOMEVER EITHER HERE OR IN A MULTI DIMENSIONAL PARALLEL UNIVERSE…OR A COMBINATION OF ALL OF THIS. I REALLY LIKED WHEN MR STANLEY SAID THAT EVIL IS A CONTAGIOUS SICKNESS FOISTED UPON HUMANITY FROM EVIL SOURCES OUTSIDE OF OUR CURRENT REALITY.

Leave a Reply

