Mandela Effect: James Bond, Moonraker’s Dolly Missing Her Braces!

This has been circulating for a while, but I decided to post on it so I could add my own story. Okay, back in the mid-2000s, when I was still married, the wife and I would rent or buy… I don’t know, hundreds of movies. We lived in a hot, arid town, so we stayed indoors a lot and watched movies all the time.

Well, this was about 2005 when I watched an action movie I had seen years before. I can’t remember what movie this was, but I had in my mind the progression of the movie from start to finish. I noticed that a scene was missing in the middle of the film. I rewound the movie and watched for the scene, and it still wasn’t there. I thought, maybe it was in the trailer and it never made it into the final cut or something, because I had no way to explain it. I should have written this anomaly down right then, but I didn’t. I don’t recall what the movie was or what the missing scene was anymore, but if I accidentally see the movie again, I believe my mind will reflexively remind me that the scene is missing. It was one of my favorite 80s action movies too, and the missing scene was important to the flow of the plot. I know this is very vague, but I’m jotting it down anyway, just in case this might cause synchronicity in the near future and I come upon the movie. It may have been something like Indiana Jones or a film with Stallone or Shwarzenegger; a big Hollywood blockbuster.

Anyways, here is this Moonraker anomaly, and I do remember Dolly smiling with braces. That plus the hooters made the image stick out in my mind.

_____

From the Youtube description: Abnormal Truth – Moonraker Mandela Effect – Dolly had Braces!

Title: Abnormal Truth – Moonraker Mandela Effect – Dolly had Braces! (YT link) Uploaded by Abnormal Truth.

By raymondtowers Tagged

One comment on “Mandela Effect: James Bond, Moonraker’s Dolly Missing Her Braces!

Leave a Reply

