Music, Electronic: Grimes – Vanessa

And here is a track from my favorite Satanist, before she sold out to the Illuminati music industry.

Priceless Youtube comments:

Watched this while tripping the other day and it was so insanely awesome – Jose Ortiz

Like drugs or were you falling in slow motion? – Freaky Cookie 101

_____

Title: Grimes – Vanessa (YT link) Uploaded by Arbutus Records.

Lyrics:

Oh, I’ve been waiting desperately

And my heart is here right next to me

And I’m caught waiting in the rain and

I know and I need you in the storm

And I oh-oh-oh-I-I, oh-oh-oh-I-I-I-I

Hey, hey, you wanna play

But baby I can go and go

And every other day you’re running off with so and so

But baby I would throw you if I didn’t know you but I’m paying for it.

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

