Mandela Effect: Caribbean Nation And More Geography Changes

This is my third post in a row featuring recent geography ME changes, all from different sources. I just mentioned the Bermuda Triangle in my last post. Synchronicity! Anyway, do you remember the three points of the Bermuda Triangle? Roughly, I remembered Bermuda, of course, the southeast tip of Florida and some other land point that I forgot. This guys points out Miami, Bermuda and Havana! That sounds reasonably close to my my memories of Cuba being close to the third point. If you look at the current world map, based on those three points the Bermuda Triangle is no longer a triangle!

_____

Title: Mandela Effect World Map pt1 (YT link) Uploaded by Nobleness Dee.

Leave a Reply

