Mandela Effect: Rodin’s Thinker Statue Changes Its Pose!

My two cents: I worked at Home Depot for 2 years. It never a The in front of it. Except for the 52 states bit, I resonate with all other changes mentioned.

_____

From the Youtube description: A famous statue has changed! A collection of this weeks mandela effects – mandela effect mailbag 7.

ED’s other Channel THE OUTER DARK: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1r6…

Subscribe to ED: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfm0…

ED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EsotericDete…

ED on Twitter: https://twitter.com/esoteric_ed

Title: Mandela MAILBAG #7 | Rodin’s The Thinker has changed! And more! | #MandelaEffect (YT link) Uploaded by Esoteric Detective.

4 comments on “Mandela Effect: Rodin’s Thinker Statue Changes Its Pose!

  1. I always remember the thinker being what it is. I did the pose with the fist under the chin. All of these changes come from the merge of Earth and Hades “simulations”.

    Rev 6:8 – I looked, and there before me was a pale horse! Its rider was named Death, and Hades was following close behind him. They were given power over a fourth of the earth to kill by sword, famine and plague, and by the wild beasts of the earth.

    • The same with the Luke / No controversy, I have dual memories. I recall the fist on the forehead less, and the fist under the chin more. I do remember both.

      I have tried to find earlier mythological versions of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, but so far I haven’t found any. However, in my research I believe that Revelation’s Michael fighting the dragon derives from earlier Babylon’s Marduk fighting the dragon Tiamat. This points back to Sumeria and planetary / comet cataclysm. Several sources claim that Revelation almost didn’t make it into the Roman Bible because it was too scary. There is a lot of esoteric symbolism in that book.

  2. I recall the fist on forehead. I have found a number of literary references to it. George Bernard Shaw posed nude, imitating the statue, for a photograph, He has a fist on his forehead like the ‘old’ statue had. I found a couple of novels that mentioned The Thinker pose as fist on forehead or hand on forehead. Wikipedia had a quote up earlier today that mentioned the clenched fist in the statue, but it wasn’t there this evening.

Leave a Reply

