Dahboo Round Table: US Will Blame False Flag On Russia

From the Youtube description:

Streamed live on Oct 21, 2016

Title: They Are About to Pull a BIG Staged Event And Blame It On Russia! UWN (YT link) Uploaded by Dahboo7.

Dahboo Round Table: US Will Blame False Flag On Russia – (2016) 4 stars

Run time: 1 hour, 21 minutes. Most of this round table discussion is taken over by Dahboo, which is fine as he is always on the ball and very informative. The main reason I listened to this video was because of the recent cyber attacks that were afflicting the US only a day ago. Dahboo was quick to put up a round table on this, when not too many of my other Truther channels have addressed it yet. Sometimes I like to get my info after the fact so I can crosscheck it myself, but sometimes I also like to catch events while they are still ongoing so I can track them and come up with my own conclusions.

I agree that the US needs to start a major war to shake off all the corruption being exposed to the world by alternative media, and I also agree that they are going out of their way to begin World War III with Russia. Since basically all US wars in the last century have begun with False Flag attacks, I’m pretty sure that is the same method that will cause this next war will erupt. There is dissension within the US, however, as the great majority of the cyber attacks shown by Dahboo and his guests clearly depict attacks taking place between rival sides of the US. I think the bad guys would rather burn the country to the ground than to loss power, so I do expect violence and other subterfuge to be used against the American people.

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

