Planet X: More Evidence Of The Death Star / Disco Star Anomaly

I don’t think that is the Mars moon Phobos, but I do have some videos of giant UFOs seen there by Russian satellites. Do a search to find them.

Here is something interesting. Maybe five years ago, I wrote a short story collection titled Apocalypse Now! This e-book is full of End Time scenarios, right. I did research on DUMBs (Deep Underground Military Bases) at the time, and I remembered prophecies stating that even if corrupt people hid under the ground, they still wouldn’t be able to escape God’s Judgment. I wondered, what kind of cataclysm will affect people underground? I thought of a short story where a new planet came into our solar system. The planet was light in color, almost as pale as the moon but many times larger than Earth. It would be coming from the southeast sky toward North America. Even more intriguing is that I wrote in my story that the planet would have a huge hole in it, big enough that the anomaly would completely swallow up our planet Earth. My character described the hole as a giant mouth.

And what do we have here? A bizarre anomaly with a giant hole in it. Take a look at the SOHO and Lasco images starting at 4 minutes in. That round spot in the middle is supposed to be our Sol, so compare the ‘Death Star’ anomaly to the size of Sol. Remember that Sol is supposed to be 400 times bigger than Earth. Kind of scary, huh, especially when you compare that to my short story.

_____

Title: THE DEATH STAR 🌟 THE DISCO STAR 🌟 HOW DID IT GET HERE? (YT link) Uploaded by Nibiru Planet X 2016.

Leave a Reply

