Image: Mandela Effect – JFK Assassination Book Shows 4 Seat Sedan

I took these pictures on November 4, 2016, at the local library.

Update: I’m breaking my head here because the car in the picture is light-colored. I thought I saw a light-colored car in one of the previous JFK posts, but now that I went hunting for it, I could not find it. Are black Lincolns that hard to find?

4 seater pic from JFK Assassination Museum

Abnormal Truth video showing 4 seater car, also from JFK Museum

_____

_____

2 comments on “Image: Mandela Effect – JFK Assassination Book Shows 4 Seat Sedan

Leave a Reply

