Mandela Effect: Massive Town Clusters In Egypt, China And India

I’m with LE. Those clusters look way too dense, specifically in Egypt and down the Nile, as I haven’t explored China and India all that much through Google or Yahoo.

Oh, I found a video showing that the island of Cyprus is no longer below Greece, but way over to the east next to Israel and Syria. I haven’t posted the video because I didn’t like how the narrator went off in a different, unrelated direction.

And on Google Maps, the US looks way more green than it used to. I remember a lot of desert in the middle of the country.

_____

YT description: Good day everyone! Hope all is well on your end. This video is about the cluster of villages and/or towns I have noticed pop out from no where in the Cairo. Egypt area along with Asia and India. Let me know what you think!

Like, comment, share, and or subscribe! Peace!

Title: Mandela Effect: Clustered Towns (YT link) Uploaded by Lone Eagle.

Leave a Reply

