One People Round Table: Nov 28 – Behind The Veil

YT description: Welcome to the One Person Show from November 28th 2016. Lisa did the show solo as Dani was unwell.

The veil membrane is becoming apparent to many, it’s physical, visceral and becoming seen. What is it, how do we get through it and what’s on the other side?

Title: One People Round Table 28 Nov 2016 – Behind the Veil (YT link) Uploaded by Lisa M Harrison.

One People Round Table: 11/28/16 Behind The Veil – (2016) 4 stars

Run time: 2 hours, 6 minutes. This discussion was interesting for several reasons for me. One of the first topics mentioned is a woman who sounds as if she has a good grip on esoteric and metaphysical concepts, but who is apparently directing her followers toward a detrimental path. You can decide for yourself whether or not the Dracos are menaces or merely misunderstood.

Personally, I’ve only had a single dealing with what I saw as a reptilian being. This happened one night while I was meditating and gazing into a large mirror, with only a candle or nightlight glowing nearby to give me illumination. I observed a being taller than me overshadowing my own form, with a shadowy, scaly countenance and human features on a snake-like face. This being simply looked back at me while I was looking into the mirror, with the occurrence lasting only a few seconds.

Setting that aside, Lisa made the comment that the aforementioned woman claimed that something in the reality matrix had been broken or breached. Now, we should be able to create our own reality, was the idea. As strange as this might sound, I’ve had a similar resonance for most of this last week. I feel as if some of us can now do things that we were unable to do before, and that is has to do with how advanced our souls are. Most people will be unable to take advantage of this situation because they are too immersed in the matrix or too immature in their wisdom. I don’t know that this is truly happening, but I had that feeling and so I’ll just say that it is possible. As far as ignoring the happenings in the world and allowing Dracos into your soul, I highly recommended you don’t do that. Once some of these negative / demonic beings get a hold of a person, it can be near impossible to get them out.

The various accounts from other members and their children is fascinating. This goes to show just how singular our experience is. Just like we have unique fingerprints and, so they say, faces, we also have different views of reality and the supernatural, and it manifests to us singularly instead of uniformly.

Time is going haywire. I had a plan of things I was going to do online yesterday, with a number of things I wanted to take care of on multiple websites. The time between 2 pm and 8 pm passed by so quickly I only managed to finish up a third of my tasks. Finding, listening to and posting a music video on my blog should take me about 5 minutes, but it was taking me 20 to 30 minutes yesterday according to the clock If I sat there and watched the clock, time went by normally, but as soon as I got busy, time was sneaking around behind my back as if taking shortcuts. I had so much that I needed to do, and now I have to do it today instead of yesterday! What is time going to look like a few months from now? Will we even be able to recognize it as time at all?

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

