Music, Metal: Deathstars – Death Dies Hard

My mood has darkened considerably, after all these Pizza Gate posts. All of you deniers and shills, you deserve what you get.

_____

YT description: Official music video for Deathstars track Death Dies Hard
Subscribe to Deathstars: http://bit.ly/subs-deastrs-yt
Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: http://bit.ly/subs-nb-yt

Taken from the album, Night Electric Night.
Out January 30 via Nuclear Blast Records!

Title: Deathstars – Death Dies Hard (YT link) Uploaded by Nuclear Blast Records.

Lyrics:

Watch the vultures as they open their eyes
Can you please, please give them something
Play the heavens with the Devil’s dice
Can you serve them, feed ‘em with your king

You’ve never seen anything like this before
You will never see a clockwork sunrise no more

I bring no shelter ‘cause I…

I will deny you
This world belongs to me
You try to fake it
But all wounds are there to see

Death Dies Hard
Watch as the Devil gets sold to me
Death Dies Hard
Enter hell and use the bone of God as key

The lotus withers as the insects thrive

Can you please please give them something
The pulse of darkness brings God alive
Can your black crimes be carried on white wings

You’ve never felt anything like this before
A sulphur storm brings the victims upon the shore

I bring no shelter ‘cause I…

I will deny you
This world belongs to me
You try to fake it
But all wounds are there to see

Death Dies Hard
Watch as the Devil gets sold to me
Death Dies Hard
Enter hell and use the bone of God as key

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

