Mandela Effect: Michelle Platti’s ME Rundown, Part 6 – NSFW!

This young lady is smart, but she can out-swear a sailor! I got a kick out of hearing her rant about MEs a while back. You can check out that video, Part 2 I believe, on this post:

Mandela Effect, Humor: Michelle Platti’s Rundown Of MEs – NSFW!!!

As far as content, I agree with all of her examples except for Santa ClausE, which had no E at the end for me. I’m not sure about Mickey Mouse because I can’t visualize the character’s clothing anymore. I used to work at Home Depot (no THE) in 2010 – 2011, and I used to buy Mega BloCks for my kids to play with back in 2009 – 2010, so I know those two have changed.

_____

YT description: The mandela effect has been a popular conspiracy theory and here are 15 NEW mandela effects!

FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/michelleplatti
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/michelleplatti
Snapchat: michelleplatti
Tumblr: http://michelleplatti.tumblr.com
Business Contact Email: momentsofmichelle@hotmail.com

Title: New Mandela Effect Proof Part 6 (YT link) Uploaded by Michelle Platti.

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

