Ancient China: Chinese Super Ships And Discovering The Americas

I had this documentary set aside while writing a fiction novel on Medieval China. While I did mention the idea of large ships in my novel, I did not get as far as placing the concept into my story. For the meantime, I’m bookmarking the video here so I can come back to it later, as assuredly the idea of these huge ships will come in handy in a future story.

_____

Title: War in the Ancient World Ancient Chinese Super Ships – Documenatry & Discovery (YT link) Uploaded by Documentary & Life HD Discovery Channel.

Leave a Reply

