Music, Rock: The Cinematics – Keep Forgetting

Search this blog for other posts featuring The Cinematics.

_____

Title: The Cinematics – Keep Forgetting (YT link) Uploaded by Radial By The Orchard.

Lyrics:

Ninety days will protect our ways

Fire puts out fire

We’ll build walls then we’ll build them higher

This will keep them out

The street’s on fire

The street’s on fire

They’ll push you down again, oh

Something I keep forgetting

Something I keep forgetting

Something I keep forgetting

Something I, I, I, I

Riot shields and plastic bullets

An eye for an eye

We’ll keep pushing, we’ll keep pushing

All our very modern ways

The street’s on fire

The street’s on fire

They’ll push you down again, oh

They’ll push you down again, oh

Something I keep forgetting

Something I keep forgetting

Something I, I, I, I

Something I keep forgetting

Something I keep forgetting

Something I keep forgetting

Something I, I, I, I

 

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

