Humor: Onision Speaks – Why Do The Chinese Eat Babies And Cats?

I did watch a couple of videos on what the Chinese do to female fetuses, but I got grossed out by them. Instead, I’ll give you this video with a hip point of view and cutting edge young people comedy. If you want the real Truth, search for Chinese fetus soup or Chinese fetus pills. I have posted on some of this before, and I may do so again, but at a time when I’m not eating like I was a little while ago.

_____

YT description: I was hoping to find that Chinese people would never eat babies… but, apparently for the minority, it’s a reality. Same with the cat thing.

Contact Me: http://onision.net/contact

Onision Tumblr: http://onision.com

Title: Why Do Chinese People Eat Babies? (And Cats) (YT link) Uploaded by Onision Speaks.

Leave a Reply

