United States: How To Control Infowars Before It Controls You

Soetoro’s advice is to call out AJ and crew whenever they make a false claim. I don’t know if that will work, taking into account the apathy of the chattel / masses / sheep.

Jones did not wake me up, I was awake way back in the mid-1980s as a teenager studying politics, religion and weird shit in general. What Jones did for me is that he showed me someone could have the balls to bring sensitive topics out into the open by way of reason and evidence. Jones did not shy away or cower from his detractors, and neither do I cower away from the shills and trolls. Jones waved his printouts and dared critics to deny what was on them, resulting in personal attacks and no real challenges to his actual news.

Jones did get me riled up with his ‘9/11 was an inside job’ slogan. I suspected something was wrong with that event from the second I saw the live footage that morning, but I’m no expert. I still can’t claim to be a qualified expert, but I can point to a ton of sources backing up what I state, and the result usually is no refutation but a lot of troll attacks. That’s how I know I’m onto something, because the evidence speaks for itself.

Here is how to control Infowars before it controls you. If you like the program, listen to it. If a news story resonates, look for corroboration and follow up on the links. Do the research and come up with your own conclusions. Present your case to the public and see how they react. Use criticism to make you a better investigator, because you won’t be correct 100% of the time. Learn to spot shill tactics and disinformation as a means to further an agenda. Stack your evidence up and be ready to shove it down your opponent’s throat when they try to shout you down. At the end of the day, it’s about Truth and Fiction, and that, ladies and gentlemen, is the name of this blog.

_____

YT description: HOW DO WE GAIN CONTROL OF INFOWARS BEFORE IT BECOMES ANOTHER DEEP STATE WEAPON? JUST LIKE THEY TOOK CONTROL OF TV NEWS, CIA KEEPS FIGHTING FOR CONTROL OF INFOWARS — BECAUSE CIA SEEKS TO CONTROL ALL MEDIA OUTLETS.

Title: InfoWars? How To Control It, Before CIA Controls You! (Alt Media BATTLE) (YT link) Uploaded by Barry Soetoro.

By raymondtowers Tagged

Leave a Reply

